Fixed bug when DEBUG is defined. Should this be applied to YaSp?
authorPeter Senna Tschudin <peter.senna@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 May 2013 09:33:21 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 17:41:39 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
commit1facc5dd7ca42f65c0cb8487dfbf9ba7b39fa37a
tree7033e80d6f4c185f517ead0539ab2e15450595cd
parenta07837dd9d4105daa941c67899aaf7c9a489239e
Fixed bug when DEBUG is defined. Should this be applied to YaSp?
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/scilab.cpp