* Bug #13000 fixed - Endless recursive call on []./int8(3) and on int8(3)./[]. 64/12964/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 14:11:54 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 12:53:43 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
commit1fd0f4ea9415dd5daae8be664167e5c74948e7f4
tree541a4c6c14cadd8ce77e41a18a4fde61084b934f
parent77d8148e085087214bd6baf087034829cc64ed11
* Bug #13000 fixed - Endless recursive call on []./int8(3) and on int8(3)./[].

Change-Id: Ic8736e623a92a79d5fc995f17dd35635870a92b0
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/integer/macros/%i_d_s.sci
scilab/modules/integer/macros/%s_d_i.sci
scilab/modules/integer/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13000.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/integer/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13000.tst [new file with mode: 0644]