Xcos MVC: update tests and log DEBUG_LEVEL 16/17516/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 16:10:21 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 10:37:12 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
commit1fe5d9af0673e6a3d30933c279c1e78b06aff852
treed3af5accd111612fc997fb4f3587264a026be86e
parent9649bd3567af464a3d55190c1c9605a2038b76e4
Xcos MVC: update tests and log DEBUG_LEVEL

 * Added DESCRIPTION and DEBUG_LEVEL properties to the tests ref files

Change-Id: Idd2ec469c25ec137a5a4cfb9bbec8dd73e32f130
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/LoggerView.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Consecutive_init.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Deep_cloning.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Delete_objects.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Diagram.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/SubDiagram_context.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/SuperBlock.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/SuperBlock_in_SuperBlock.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/from_mlist.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/simple_delete.dia.ref