Fix the test, it was breaking under distro based built 36/12736/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 10:33:07 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 09:01:40 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
commit1fee37e9eaabfe7dacac880d6f56ab7fcc5229fa
treeb4789cb387ccefdf7ba988df5fa454dd67beee5e
parent9fecbcd5816df9640d11391bee6bfa85bbf2d3f2
Fix the test, it was breaking under distro based built

Change-Id: I42a3aef400dc20494054c1685967cd1d19a419d3
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/ecjclasspath.sce