bug 11411: save function used unsigned char to store length of string, now it is... 54/8554/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 09:02:58 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 09:22:46 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commit1ffc1ced4e4aacaf2325c02e976b1e80935bb2e4
treef073b0feb307f994549373d27af4734fa96532c8
parent14b38f04216235210024f44a61aee4aba52dbbc2
bug 11411: save function used unsigned char to store length of string, now it is an integer

Change-Id: I4cbce565b150e34b6fe8110efe609b025f3db692
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/fileio/macros/%_listvarinfile.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%h_load.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%h_save.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11411.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11411.tst [new file with mode: 0644]