linux bianary fixed 63/18763/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 10:15:32 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 13:05:18 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
commit20012187aac31214e57a7799f343738c79bf2e2e
tree701d3c5c87a69e81e1690f7b2d0d68e64e0f44cd
parent60433f738e0e2e3fae04a2dca2da8cec7e55313d
linux bianary fixed

  * two xml of dynamic module gateway was missing at installation

Change-Id: Ib431368277a0bf7307488147002d6f2e2cc5af4d
scilab/modules/history_browser/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/history_browser/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/ui_data/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/ui_data/Makefile.in