Licensing tracking: faddeeva has been moved to special_functions 69/18569/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 19:06:58 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 19:07:46 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
commit201da2e02899f41580a73db5f18dd36716df1cd6
treea228e692cdedf2a08b6ccc87a06dd4919f95f3fa
parentf1d7f0664f27f9f18202ea749bd51a96459af0c8
Licensing tracking: faddeeva has been moved to special_functions

Change-Id: I0f88d173d9f03cf90283f630025f20e8cdb6c278
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/license.txt
scilab/modules/special_functions/license.txt