Update help page after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/10467/ 46/10646/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 21:43:46 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 08:26:47 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
commit202e2c4aad435cafb75b6af267b43578e76d60f6
tree98a9a25c25e106c88795930599aab6f0ba8d6393
parentccd5f09476c423d0145575b1dc2e769c799c2fae
Update help page after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/10467/

Change-Id: Ief2358999581b765e805a0be1c6ff6b3f79505fe
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strtod.xml