Bug Fix #14471 - strange([]) returned [] instead of %nan as all other functions for... 61/17961/3
authorNicolas <nicolas.carrez@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 12:52:40 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 16:43:09 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
commit20314aee04722d1ab63828eb4eaed19811ef365a
tree3103bd1b9269ec47e6d0cbd3f8f7d60a18c92fdf
parent4a1134f50982ff0743c6adb2bd121505d9d07081
Bug Fix #14471 - strange([]) returned [] instead of %nan as all other functions for statistical dispersion

Change-Id: Ifeefdfbc84541aa9eee4563075e77966c813ada9
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/statistics/macros/strange.sci
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14471.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14471.tst [new file with mode: 0644]