ast: fix Coverity #1407683 and #1407684 34/21134/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 08:15:18 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 16:51:35 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
commit20485194c16bb9829d6c4fde92561b9685d3777f
tree4b8aa3737986cb914b84ba6e81cf60516fc58b77
parentd9e09370807096d7a74057abc9d99f34d704278b
ast: fix Coverity #1407683 and #1407684

Change-Id: I2b71788ea0037b3924bb2a2b4a75ab9d8b37f9a0
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/double.cpp