* Bug #13294 fixed - .datatips, .display_function and .display_function_data were... 75/14275/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 13:38:44 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 15:33:32 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
commit206f5d6b81c42ea494cd4e3c9d98171be35bc623
tree3f4b1e8adf83e525c562f4f813905d7cc384157f
parent147235e8d3bde82ea8c4bd3019bf2d824b15bdd5
* Bug #13294 fixed - .datatips, .display_function and .display_function_data were not described in polyline_properties

Change-Id: Ic98adbd930b840e5745deb57ce1706f9e381fa6d
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/polygon/polyline_properties.xml