Graphics: bug_1902.dia.ref file has been updated. Simple quote is replaced by double... 17/18117/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 15:10:15 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 09:07:58 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
commit20732f9d6845d6b807755000ed9d329647b48557
tree7f4add1e358157b365da6a1e2eed5710bc383fd5
parentd6e5df4d23ef5bc8a3b6b38c4fb099e1b41a916a
Graphics: bug_1902.dia.ref file has been updated. Simple quote is replaced by double quote.

Change-Id: Ib2d4279777dc771c4eb65757a764701057ca0522
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1902.dia.ref