nbLines is not a pointer ==> do not free 82/10782/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 10:01:36 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 11:23:49 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
commit20733d5b7bb095061c461293203194869df3314d
tree4cbac48b2c9d12b47ea94cb959a20c9d347875b2
parentee858e28b9870834bf75540b0bfc1e5b8215e4b2
nbLines is not a pointer ==> do not free

Change-Id: I45891811c2e224f00dddb379992da03efbdeed82
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/mgetl.c