Xcos tests: update 39/13139/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 10:03:31 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 10:08:58 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
commit20a6b47a5dbb9744f9c2c75c1a9dcbfdf18ffc6a
tree28736238286286e10c60d2934ee816b0f0a4b876
parent89715ac91c2de491ce65ce98291636213d2bdf7b
Xcos tests: update

Follow-up on commit https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/13102/

Change-Id: Id45eb92042e85f336b8fb467b8a41316e3afde7e
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8480.dia.ref