* Bug 14122 fixed: tmp_<date> dir in SCI/.atoms => TMPDIR 39/20639/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 00:35:13 +0000 (01:35 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 17:33:45 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
commit20ab16c8fe1ef4218ab661748a0a331f8024dd5d
tree65fdb1c9b336d35eb8b5d46ec90fef4530fa12ef
parent3478fe5a8f9efe3dbbe1f3fa4ac9ad0f1ed2bbf0
* Bug 14122 fixed: tmp_<date> dir in SCI/.atoms => TMPDIR

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14122

Change-Id: Ie584520d36a7c47873cdb1da1fe5ae356bff750c
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atomsInstall.sci