* Bug #15060 fixed - fplot3d did not draw because of an addition with an empty matrix... 83/19183/1
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 10:19:19 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 10:20:06 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
commit20c9710e49dcc27df767915cb2df8336993aa214
treea4f8cb1876d83459e086b3f36ab82ccce0b4886d
parentf4d6302b7837dca31b795c7883013b9887623439
* Bug #15060 fixed - fplot3d did not draw because of an addition with an empty matrix which now returns an empty matrix.

Change-Id: If828e738f740c6469529ed019683237a2c01ed78
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/fplot3d.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15060.tst [new file with mode: 0644]