Fix some demos errors/warnings 60/18860/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 14:53:19 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 14:58:38 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commit20da860d8ac8a423beac254464ea53926b279ee2
treeb3f75ad2e693b395b85bbeb46b7a5a22bb0edb41
parentdbf0c4a55c01c3c45d0e6cd23c9b01f6fb427fc0
Fix some demos errors/warnings

Change-Id: If8debc9aec3777f495878ec568f9de3f6d27718d
scilab/modules/core/demos/intro/online_definition_fct.dem.sce
scilab/modules/core/demos/intro/optimization_simulation.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/fchamp.sci