scicos_diagram unit test was still not working due to bad solver selection 06/10506/2
authorAlexandre HERISSE <alexandre.herisse@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 09:17:43 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 09:25:22 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
commit20de5bc5896b7aec365c184c2756e46770da02b4
tree4a480a2d384aa51123d6f46a65abfe6375b21578
parent3fe7515776b4bfb5c284d8f52c8d93c49bc8f918
scicos_diagram unit test was still not working due to bad solver selection

Change-Id: Id150924a095f3b551731ac978161773df4c8599e
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/empty.xcos