Xcos decoding: manage mixed xcos files 85/17485/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 14:28:08 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 15:13:52 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
commit20ec03bd3249c3c0c8765e26a6b74119fcb6527b
tree4d64336a17b7a43709ced81cc93f17c55e2e6910
parent56e20a139f17710a156cfdb8751c2d2395b23c84
Xcos decoding: manage mixed xcos files

Some Xcos / Zcos files store partially decoded sub-diagrams. This commit
manage such sub-diagrams contained into such a sub-diagrams.

After this conversion, the saved xcos / zcos files will contain
a complete XML representation.

Change-Id: Ia7dc4168405c8716c73c52461272b02c3117589d
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/scicos/BlockModelElement.java