Fix <-- TEST WITH GRAPHIC --> tag 09/8309/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 09:20:48 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 12:32:44 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commit20f8a7785916c860b44f2ecf3a93637ac7662b33
tree6f5818ed8f09b999673fa07a79c1c05071c62aa9
parent492b381f677e967749b82d629ddbce0ff2a306d7
Fix <-- TEST WITH GRAPHIC --> tag

Change-Id: I9ba89bd0f95e63217571ba4bb103788209177085
14 files changed:
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10061.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10061.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11388.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11388.tst
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10343.dia.ref
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10343.tst
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11096.dia.ref
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11096.tst
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11109.dia.ref
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11109.tst
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4834.dia.ref
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4834.tst
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7898.dia.ref
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7898.tst