Add sample SOD and ZCOS icons files 16/8316/5
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 11:54:58 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 09:20:02 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
commit2121fff072a59bdf17b1fd2096bceeec6ffac1f4
treeccec12a8ca8b66eaed7e216bd0be6a792a62424d
parentbad5bc53e30c1fa6ded587d1dc94502f01d9e5e9
Add sample SOD and ZCOS icons files

Change-Id: Ia200b14241c0c74854773455f9cf1198217386b5
13 files changed:
scilab/desktop/images/icons/16x16/mimetypes/application-x-scilab-sod.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/desktop/images/icons/16x16/mimetypes/application-x-scilab-zcos.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/desktop/images/icons/24x24/mimetypes/application-x-scilab-sod.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/desktop/images/icons/24x24/mimetypes/application-x-scilab-zcos.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/desktop/images/icons/256x256/mimetypes/application-x-scilab-sod.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/desktop/images/icons/256x256/mimetypes/application-x-scilab-zcos.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/desktop/images/icons/32x32/mimetypes/application-x-scilab-sod.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/desktop/images/icons/32x32/mimetypes/application-x-scilab-zcos.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/desktop/images/icons/48x48/mimetypes/application-x-scilab-sod.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/desktop/images/icons/48x48/mimetypes/application-x-scilab-zcos.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/desktop/images/icons/Makefile.am
scilab/desktop/images/icons/Makefile.in
scilab/desktop/scilab.desktop