JDK8 : update the detected JAVA_HOME 88/16888/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 13:47:13 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 13:48:38 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commit21266bd80c48c7a879d86e6d5e7110d00584d75c
treefe7ddf15f94d2543aa183b62478019a232025194
parent42b3df9f4fd7563b85b6b880781e253f9984a749
JDK8 : update the detected JAVA_HOME

 * prefer jdk8 then fallback to the defaults
 * handle Oracle JDK8 then cross-distro paths

Change-Id: I4004ea46c1c37a3ea297c36eff91877d528a490b
scilab/bin/scilab