* Bug #14405 fixed - GetScilabVariableJNI symbol was not resolved on xcosPalAdd() 25/18125/6
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:58:54 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 09:15:10 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commit2129d4fb1f8045a5bec4f77204c9630c40d13512
tree64b818c09d6505cc6a97be3bbc895bcfc9f0f991
parent0f955fb7b4a34c51f186f0b6567a57d4ca76c928
* Bug #14405 fixed - GetScilabVariableJNI symbol was not resolved on xcosPalAdd()

Change-Id: I6b7c5c3f1b6323c9582a9a8226ba7bdfa8c301fc
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/GetScilabVariableJNI.java
scilab/modules/types/src/jni/getScilabVariable.i
scilab/modules/types/typesjni/typesjni.vcxproj
scilab/modules/types/typesjni/typesjni.vcxproj.filters