* Bug #12319 fixed - Slider no more sensitive to "Value" for positioning post 5.4... 04/10904/4
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 12:55:47 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 16:14:34 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
commit212cbcc7520af0776548c9ea6925d8fbc84f7941
tree2da9e56cfac2db16c6859a306fc5727d69f35c30
parent88efc4bbc10e089c48ffaf027953a3d755b3dc60
* Bug #12319 fixed - Slider no more sensitive to "Value" for positioning post 5.4.0 in recent nightly builds.

Not added in the CHANGES file since never released.

Change-Id: I17798410f4372caa29e63caafd5f8da92b05983b
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/slider/SwingScilabSlider.java
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12319.tst [new file with mode: 0644]