* Bug #15039 fixed - Xcos demos: showcase auto-positioning (link + node) 40/19140/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 15:25:06 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 10:40:37 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
commit212d37bf546b12559688f6c6fcbf22ce7e230edb
tree7e7bb180bc0daf11ce530104ec51aabd533437bc
parent8fe1dd66d3ecc279f6c32bf9de1b3c43e8822415
* Bug #15039 fixed - Xcos demos: showcase auto-positioning (link + node)

Change-Id: I67e2e5d94a50680be5ea9a4663ef5c5100c6e7a9
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/optimal_link.dem.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/optimal_link.zcos [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/optimal_positions.dem.gateway.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/optimal_split_block.dem.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/optimal_split_block.zcos [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/xcos.dem.gateway.sce