Bug 13349 fixed: Double-clicking on a mat file did not load it 05/14505/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 13:19:36 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 15:29:28 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
commit2152e849f27ab9310032d1a4469728057c533945
tree011b7e617b4647e1e8032c179202838b222ae2e6
parentd211f7511d9995d013b7bdbe55591ad2163a715e
Bug 13349 fixed: Double-clicking on a mat file did not load it

Change-Id: I1ec826494e9f265c0dd23ae2ffc832f387a5ff56
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/gui/images/icons/16x16/mimetypes/application-mat.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/javasci/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/filebrowser/FileUtils.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/filebrowser/SwingScilabTreeTable.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/filebrowser/actions/ExecuteMatFileAction.java [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/filebrowser/actions/ValidateAction.java