Bug 7842 fixed: There was not the filepath in the title bar 84/1684/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@ac-rennes.fr>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 20:48:28 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
committerPierre MARECHAL <pierre.marechal@scilab.org>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 15:39:07 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commit2154c73f661936db123d13dbc1eadadc0daaf7bf
tree1baefaaf130ca81e19a543ae4a7aeaddef2db34e
parent8c9493a4336b92fa3de53765222a4f4f4a7c39d9
Bug 7842 fixed: There was not the filepath in the title bar

Change-Id: I619d041f3db578f5d9b1b1161044206bdebd33e9
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/SciNotes.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/ScilabEditorPane.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/actions/SplitAction.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7842.tst [new file with mode: 0644]