* Bug 15815 fixed: polarplot() labels turned puzzled 70/20570/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 01:32:37 +0000 (03:32 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 13:26:35 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
commit215ef5680ee3b2a5304af645bed65e633a43a0d7
treea2746d7c951db0006512279bc3a82ed7ac429a7e
parent46b08c4bccd582e03dcb216385937360c4c29697
* Bug 15815 fixed: polarplot() labels turned puzzled

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15815

  Comparison with/without patch:
    http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=4819

Change-Id: Id9539c070cc82e4defcd2eebf25381ee9514713d
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/polarplot.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15815.tst [new file with mode: 0644]