merge 6.0 branch 15/19315/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 16:11:57 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 16:17:08 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
commit216bc7b269fe0d2b55f1188624a95393991a0a23
tree366023ab18a779b15fbfa83a50b8264b275e16b1
parentd2809ce8b10124d1bd717d4f54930f51c74b5ce9
parent25f52e9c6cd42cdc44f5e4c2b202442473c970d2
merge 6.0 branch

Change-Id: I0cde73f2c0fffa35e01e8c3491e3f0be6baa8ed0
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/console/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mscanf.cpp
scilab/modules/integer/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/io/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/DeprecatedChecker.cpp
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/XcosDiagram.java