insertion in hypermat fixed 45/16945/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:13:14 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:14:35 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
commit2171ec9b70b72b1af201a3a9eca412343a6c7c75
tree2125eacdcd6e79e83be29cd76cbaeb4bad771c3b
parent5de4222581ad6f665efe5f43587c78932edecb61
insertion in hypermat fixed

a(1,1,2)=12;
a(2,1,1)=14

Change-Id: I0f1da15de4a3f5d9f5deacfdc49bd4a241a0d06e
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/arrayof.cpp