bin/scilab: enable MacOS lldb debugging 39/19039/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 15:15:34 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 12:07:53 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
commit217c5dfef9dd24a37b28656c53e49e5d30eaa4ee
treef191fd2cb165b05e98d3dffcabc95ab1391d3be9
parent9eb2163a6e160bf8d34e559a95da5c1171c43ef7
bin/scilab: enable MacOS lldb debugging

Change-Id: I2a5a7be46da0a2647e37e07e99398b84dcc96a83
scilab/bin/scilab