UMFPACK: fix some memory leak on normal case 60/17460/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 09:14:57 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 09:49:53 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
commit2182c662b0f0599cab10c5bd9470bda97692c758
tree797c6c1d56cba4f23b400a00b38dc436f38caba8
parentaf3f4cdd025a378f33e72a1370db382d612da47e
UMFPACK: fix some memory leak on normal case

Change-Id: I789b0bdeb1de9556a828b105e6ea5ac18b662fef
scilab/modules/umfpack/sci_gateway/c/sci_umfpack.c