Fix icon for static figures 58/14358/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 14:06:11 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 14:14:38 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commit2184b0c02c2a9edfe11a497464afa1df69f46af3
treeb58261826c8cd360b6733af4716ca82c91063f08
parent4d7de73877bb6df5377026bb34702ab3c1e7fcc8
Fix icon for static figures

Change-Id: Ifc56c3523da2b09770b45f4cd65a4a2c8b796e79
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabStaticPanel.java