allow multidimensions in GetIntegerVariable 42/16342/10
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 15:17:52 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 14:05:47 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commit21a8bc1f56e1f2a7bd7fe1ede9a77f65622300ec
tree06443520f1d0637a17c25f41e48a4326cdb6d005
parent3e7ee2e661eddb9bfd9057951ab65156fc67ac4e
allow multidimensions in GetIntegerVariable

Change-Id: I377345eff79a55609d9a1368883409cb7fda0cb3
scilab/modules/matio/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/matio/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/matio/matio.vcxproj
scilab/modules/matio/matio.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/matio/src/c/GetIntegerVariable.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/matio/src/cpp/ConvertSciVarToMatVar.cpp
scilab/modules/matio/src/cpp/GetIntegerVariable.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/matio/src/cpp/GetMatlabVariable.hxx
scilab/modules/matio/src/cpp/GetStructVariable.cpp