fix prod.tst 77/14977/9
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 10:45:55 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 16:13:01 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
commit21b5d76de7a9970ffbf515bbe5d52f60cd850a7d
treec318681584cda6db17f14e1c8fe20313a293630c
parent3d006f9537d5c7bfd5b9134f2906f15da90014fb
fix prod.tst

i=uint8([1 10;254 9]);
typeof(prod(i, 3, "native"))//uint8
typeof(prod(i, 3))//uint8
typeof(prod(i))//uint8
typeof(prod(i, 3, "double"))//double

test_run("elementary_functions","prod",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: I7ab61e8ce6df113d57a9a07c9e2db4f41d092e27
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_prod.cpp
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/prod.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/prod.tst