matelm test fixed. 79/15579/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 15:02:03 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 13:14:38 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
commit21e07a4d172221e5defc68797bb6847cd0bac9e2
tree5120567dd30479360ed5a597b00d8b83b59ecd2a
parent73c22e737403c897e0421b01f9e11aee7af5197b
matelm test fixed.

int(%s+%i)
ceil(%s+%i)
floor(%s+%i)

test_run("core","matelm",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: I28d6e441b92169bc220531e0a565726f0c29d123
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_ceil.cpp
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_floor.cpp
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_int.cpp