Integrate an example of uicontrol table 24/8524/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 14:54:16 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 07:56:20 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commit21f6835aad4b888413db963b4483d31221db6715
treef80db864d2f59e448071573b91f6a43620632f35
parent743bea02a876186c574d32ba8b29169c51c7cd61
Integrate an example of uicontrol table

Change-Id: I0a64fa3d21d9d906d15842c449c632bcbcb9c3b8
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/uicontrol.xml