Help GC to clear some data. => Bye bye 49/16049/3
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 16:10:11 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 15:28:13 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
commit220c29c10f1f09fd3a8df8feffea012820e45ef6
tree2ff9c2050c6af4de3383c6be557c70e9540e4e59
parentfa43a53c700ab8dd4931235632f0e613ddacceac
Help GC to clear some data. => Bye bye

Change-Id: I5975bc7832aa9793d648f2ec772ee5f7b7f10480
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/SwingView.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/frame/SwingScilabFrame.java