Graphics: Non regression test 'bug_7067' updated. 14/18114/4
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:55:27 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 09:18:29 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commit222cce3f3f268863418e28f8836007313157e310
treeccffff14cd982307df04dfcec926ae04a89bc09b
parent1153bf043343abdaa4fa5f3fe360eba75ef87408
Graphics: Non regression test 'bug_7067' updated.

Change-Id: I2b648913a928d32eae435ac4c3ac8265190a6d3b
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7067.dia.ref