fix windows compilation 34/13934/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:31:11 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:35:34 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
commit222f92a95e30e11abb0e66fa4209f7d6c040bb5b
tree4e532c43f1a1e60cfd46c443052a0dc40ec93ef0
parent579d6ed7c652a38bb79d986edc8354dd3ea0f938
fix windows compilation

Change-Id: I314cc8088c373784bacb809407fb8939fd25385a
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/c/sci_getscilabmode.c
scilab/modules/core/src/c/InitializePreferences.c
scilab/modules/core/src/c/core.vcxproj
scilab/modules/core/src/c/core.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/core/src/c/sciquit.c
scilab/modules/preferences/includes/getScilabPreference.h
scilab/modules/preferences/src/c/getScilabPreference.c