Xcos help : sorting the solvers and bringing minor corrections 92/9992/9
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 13:36:11 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 14:42:53 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
commit223dd36e730ca89e89298b0a376117637698b6ad
tree466972e45811dde88fc2be4b1ded79e3b9ec83dd
parentf894afede4b3c2dea64b10cc1ae1c1117ab19587
Xcos help : sorting the solvers and bringing minor corrections

Renamed files to sort the pages and corrected typos

Change-Id: Ied7b7b1b2f10e69491157ad9ede7c48bee54b6c7
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/0-LSodar.xml [moved from scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/LSodar.xml with 92% similarity]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/1-CVode.xml [moved from scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/CVode.xml with 94% similarity]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/2-Runge-Kutta.xml [moved from scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/Runge-Kutta.xml with 96% similarity]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/3-Dormand-Price.xml [moved from scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/Dormand-Price.xml with 90% similarity]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/7-IDA.xml [moved from scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/IDA.xml with 94% similarity]