Fix a typo in the documentation 74/10674/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 11:10:08 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 11:13:50 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
commit224605b9b94d40fd6e1393fcbb0f92db8556d403
tree12f5524a03801d9d870c58b5765c61221ebe2ea7
parentc3a114d0e80033bdf62aa19bd3ad2f42f6e4e90c
Fix a typo in the documentation

Change-Id: Icdf94736778c729ce82d1315905fb04e3be1e2a3
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/fr_FR/format_representation/lsslist.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ja_JP/format_representation/lsslist.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/pt_BR/format_representation/lsslist.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ru_RU/format_representation/lsslist.xml