macr2tree fixed and test updated 27/17727/5
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 10:44:28 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 10:51:10 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
commit224b62e2700b91166cca6782991b7e8770664635
tree7d6256f3fdd84808bd32abf2133d5354c8a089b6
parent3852ca7717d3d42a4d76e440343a815485035100
macr2tree fixed and test updated

test_run("core", ["comment", "function", "bug_1304", "bug_1619"])

Change-Id: Ic5c25994745ee2a33a83251004200e6bf0ef0abb
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/treevisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1304.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1304.tst
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/function.dia.ref