Xcos: resolve SCI on scicosDiagramToScilab calls 51/18751/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 09:42:11 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 08:32:44 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
commit224e5e39ec4c414204810140af720293e0f3fadf
tree0cff2fe850fb051c79fc0033088cb28b0c2ec943
parentb90c8368858258f164eec501311988af9f135dd1
Xcos: resolve SCI on scicosDiagramToScilab calls

Change-Id: I7ba0daf72b2b2f1c359926a0979d3509b70cb1eb
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_scicosDiagramToScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/cli/scicos-cli.vcxproj
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.vcxproj