* In the automatic generated lib file, explicitly defines C symbol for cases 36/6336/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 16:12:31 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 07:21:15 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
commit22630e97285f73c5774074d7aab1764f86b584c3
tree265b5e5154a55554f58727594489f0d137c6a7ab
parent2605e19864991e8d9e6db9b77ea2243f2d5a29f1
* In the automatic generated lib file, explicitly defines C symbol for cases
  when built with a C++ compiler.
* Comment of 80 columns

Change-Id: I27ed32993d76c2bb40ba639348a2f0d68b7175a6
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/ilib_gen_gateway.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/unit_tests/ilib_build_cpp.dia.ref
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/unit_tests/ilib_build_cpp.tst
scilab/modules/mexlib/includes/sci_gateway.h