update call at mget(i) and mput(i) with 'l' instead of 'i' 24/12624/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 13:53:32 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 14:26:42 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
commit2266361e6f2cb981785d3dfd983a993d3734120c
treed470cb6e94ef917350ec0e649ed4f747a684dae3
parenteee38b6a1f03075bbb20ccc61c4dec4d7c659293
update call at mget(i) and mput(i) with 'l' instead of 'i'

Change-Id: Id0f3b31f1a1959274ddc501394c5b8eee9a69d3a
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/macros/mtlb_fread.sci
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/macros/mtlb_fwrite.sci
scilab/modules/functions/macros/bytecode.sci
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt
scilab/modules/matio/macros/ReadmiMatrix.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/matio/macros/WritemiMatrix.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/sound/macros/auread.sci
scilab/modules/sound/macros/auwrite.sci
scilab/modules/sound/macros/savewave.sci
scilab/modules/sound/macros/wavread.sci