Bug 12830 fixed: In SciNotes, it was not possible to replace from the caret position 91/12291/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 09:43:05 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 15:15:39 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commit226911f53028de981628fa4689b8e4de49ac17f7
treeac094f0c3f10417aa9bbef564515d8e7469ce202
parent71c0974e8c20b525c18f794381c6b3a96d712a0f
Bug 12830 fixed: In SciNotes, it was not possible to replace from the caret position

Change-Id: If5be4862dca8ac15c7a4f95b560f448af79ddac2
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/actions/FindAction.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/utils/SciNotesMessages.java