[CID 1360800] AST: fix matrix-sparse operation 56/18456/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 12:34:38 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:38:59 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
commit22775fa99645c0fc9157a4ae4fb9ab175e83ee1b
tree55be250a1e4e9a0bbaef27d69cba263cb035dc68
parent600c8c0bde0167a84d6b9cf50b4ef3916d0c26cc
[CID 1360800] AST: fix matrix-sparse operation

test_run ast subtraction

Change-Id: Ibcff4095272d5921b7b8246fabb9afe9f6cbbb3f
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_subtraction.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/subtraction.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/subtraction.tst