Revert "api_scilab: fix memory leak on SciErr structs" 61/11261/1
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 13:06:55 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 13:08:26 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commit227894bb9dfd331e842e4c22c0b72e7f902d5be3
treeee74648a8d3be4888a09ad8202ade496180d2801
parent590e96938e28997cfdd62403778b8d0d325faa43
Revert "api_scilab: fix memory leak on SciErr structs"
 -> causes crash on some api functions
 -> to test : importXcosDiagram("SCI/modules\xcos\demos\Simple_Demo.zcos")

This reverts commit 5bc0579f31dcde3ffa453495ab7add442c85a2e9.

Change-Id: Ifdbb0a0dd21a6043fffa5648f30ffcec25ec083a
scilab/modules/api_scilab/includes/api_common.h
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_error.cpp