x_choices: use "xchoicesi" as an helper gateway 12/19112/4 6.0.0
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 10:53:17 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 11:30:37 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
commit22bd3a5c93489bce74fbaf25d19fe55aefca853c
tree30c2e29c3bf2a691f37fbf97e820e217c1bc7e9b
parentde316023fcc1edf5944aa56ebdad8f265c08039c
x_choices: use "xchoicesi" as an helper gateway

Change-Id: I059c5c7661577249c733d714487af1ebfa7c0846
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/gui/includes/gw_gui.h
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xchoicesi.cpp [moved from scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_x_choice.cpp with 99% similarity]
scilab/modules/gui/src/c/gui.vcxproj
scilab/modules/gui/src/c/gui.vcxproj.filters